Search

Monday, March 12, 2012

Webcast: Come See the New Face of Afaria


If your email program has trouble displaying this email, view it as a Web page

SAP Software and Services by SAP and Partners Contact SAP online or
Call +1800 872 1727
banner

Come See the New Face of Afaria

Change the game of mobile device management by bringing cost predictability, simplified application management, and real-time data to your mobile projects.

Register Now

Webcast Details

Date:
March 21st, 2012

Time:
  8:00 am PDT
11:00 am EDT
  3:00 pm GMT
  4:00 pm CET

Featured Speaker:
Russell Fry
Senior Director, SAP Center of Excellence

The Afaria mobile device management solution has completely revamped and streamlined the administrative console, significantly speeding up and simplifying mobility management for end users, IT managers and managed mobility providers.

These enhancements are increasingly desirable as the number of mobile devices surpasses PCs in the enterprise and IT requires more simplified, cost-effective mobile management.

In our Webcast, learn about:

    Personal-to-enterprise ready - configuration and security by default
 
    Simplified administration - new UI and analytics
 
    Application management - app portal and single sign on

Visit the Mobile Insights Webcast Series Web page for other mobility-related Webcast events.


Register Now

We look forward to seeing you at the event.

Best regards,

Sybase, an SAP Company

 

© Copyright 2012, Sybase Inc.
This is a promotional message from Sybase, an SAP Company. If you wish to no longer receive email communications from Sybase, you may opt-out by going to the following page:

http://response.sybase.com/forms/SybaseOptOut

Sybase, an SAP Company
One Sybase Drive
Dublin, CA 94568


No comments:

Popular Posts